Skip to content

Tucker the Turtle

February 26, 2010

No, we don’t have a new pet. Prissy gets to bring home a class mascot for the week. Here is the wonderful thing about it…I came up with the idea. Go me!! It is supposed to be a fun thing to do and some of the parents really go all out and have fun with it, some don’t. I tend to get really wordy and heavy on the pictures. I am sure my co-worker loves me for this.

Tucker’s first day here he had a photo shoot with some of Prissy’s friends…

Tucker seems to be enjoying himself!

Notice the smile. I think Tyra Banks needs a phone call….He seems to me ‘smizeing’ with his eyes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

