Skip to content

Pictures from my parents’ place

November 29, 2008

A long time ago…a tree farm was planted across the road from my parents’ house. It was beautiful. 🙂 I loved looking at all the trees. Recently, an oil well was put up down the road from their house. For the necessity of the pipelines, the tree farm was cut down. I hate it! It looks like a waste land. I never realized how much of a valley my parents’ house was in until the night I took these pictures.

Oh…these are also the last pictures I took with my digital camera. 😦


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

