Skip to content

Stress level lowering

September 15, 2008

I have part of my problem taken care of…a friend is going to pick the boys up from school and take them to her house. She is also going to take them to Sage’s football practice. Thank goodness! Her son plays football on Sage’s team, too.

I have decided to take Prissy with me. I am going to take my laptop and let her watch movies on it, and take her some toys to play with, too. I’ll take some snacks for her, and depending on the hospital we are at, I’ll take her down for lunch.

Rock on!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kathie Smith permalink
    September 16, 2008 2:28 am

    Sounds like a good idea – don’t forget the plug for the laptop though! (Speaking from experience)
    Hope all goes well with the test.

Leave a Reply

