Skip to content

Hugs and kisses

March 27, 2008


It is so sweet to get hugs and kisses from your kids. I love getting those unexpected hugs and sweet kisses from my kids. Especially from my boys. They seem to be getting to that stage where giving your mom a hug and a kiss is very uncool!

My favorite, though, is to watch this big bear husband of mine get sweet kisses from our little girl. Elisabeth adores her daddy. She loves me, but she absolutely adores her daddy. I can relate….I love my mama, but my daddy has my heart. He always will.

And, shhhhhhhhhh…don’t tell anyone, but I married a man just like my daddy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Daelyn permalink
    March 27, 2008 10:35 pm

    How sweet is that!

  2. Cyndi Bohan permalink
    March 31, 2008 12:49 pm

    Awwwww, that’s sweet! My Daddy has my heart too. :o)

Leave a Reply

