Skip to content

Oh, my….

August 29, 2007

it has been a while since I last blogged! Ooops! It has been a rough month. Time has flown and I haven’t accomplished all I wanted to. I know some things in life are so much more important. But I am beyond depressed. I am not going to go into it, too much. I hate the way I look. I hate what I have allowed myself to become. I promised myself I would not gain the weight back. But I did. And I hate it. I can’t look in a mirror, I can’t put on nice clothes. I am back at square one and it stinks.

I want to be a size 12 again. I want to feel sexy again. I don’t want to be self-consious of the way I look.

Enough.

The boys have started school and they love it! I am so glad.

Sage has started football again and he has some awesome coaches. For that I am beyond thankful! I’ll take pictures and post them soon.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Shelly permalink
    September 5, 2007 7:37 pm

    Hang in there Jamie! I’m sure you look great!

  2. Cyndi Bohan permalink
    September 6, 2007 6:28 pm

    For what it’s worth Jamie, I think you look beautiful! :o)

  3. Tiffany Ochsner permalink
    September 6, 2007 9:54 pm

    I think you look beautiful as well. I can certainly understand it more about how you feel than how you look, I hope find the motivation to work at it and help yourself “feel” better!

    ((HUGS))

  4. Shannon permalink
    September 10, 2007 11:50 pm

    I bet you’re harder on yourself than anyone else would be! Don’t resign yourself to looking the way you look, but work with what you’ve got while you look that way. Dress as nicely as you can afford to and you’ll look better and feel better! These are the teachings of Stacey and Clinton, the stylists on “What Not to Wear” on TLC. Believe it!

Leave a Reply

