Skip to content

Day 5

June 13, 2007

Yes, I haven’t blogged in a few days! I have been busy. My middle son, Peyton, has VBS this week and I am working at karate camp in the afternoons.

I am down to 176. I am not sure how, but I am! I am really excited about losing the weight! I just wish I could get rid of the spare tire that has formed around my midsection!!! Yuck!

I am not getting much of a workout at karate right now. I am there mainly for crowd control, so I am going to start doing my workout while Peyton is at VBS. I think I can do it then and still get done what I need to around the house before going to karate for the afternoon.

One of the most important things I need to do is get more sleep!! I haven’t been sleeping much lately…so I need to make that a priority! I am going to start tonight! LOL!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Shelly permalink
    June 14, 2007 3:44 pm

    You can dooooo it!

  2. Duchess of Taekwondo permalink
    June 20, 2007 5:54 pm

    That reminds me of the Tony Little commercials! LOL!

Leave a Reply

