Skip to content

June 6, 2007




Here is what I have been working on this week…my yard. I love my yard. The landscaping was already here, we just added to it and made some adjustments. The top photo is a hanging basket I got from Lowe’s. It has red impatients and several other things in it. The second photo is a little plant that came up in one of the flower beds. That bed has been an adventure. I never know what will bloom next! The third photo is one of my gardenia bushes. I was beyond excited to discover I had 2 gardenia bushes growing! I love, love, love gardenias. The last photo was taken at the top of our driveway, looking to the right. You can’t really see all of the landscaping, but you see the majority of it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Cyndi Bohan permalink
    June 6, 2007 3:19 am

    I love your yard, so nice and green! :o)

  2. DENISE THE GREAT! permalink
    June 6, 2007 3:32 pm

    Very pretty! I wish my yard was that pretty!

Leave a Reply

