Skip to content

What a morning!

May 24, 2007

I am learning how to blog, I rearranged my living room and now I have to rearrange the dining room and the boys’ room. Whew!!!

I moved a futon into the living room. This room has become more of the family room than the den. We just don’t have a TV in this room. But, my computer is in here, so this is where I spend a lot of time. And since I am in here, the kiddos are in here, too!!!

I’ll post a picture of the arrangement later!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. DENISE THE GREAT! permalink
    May 25, 2007 3:03 am

    I LOVE moving furniture around. Change is good!

  2. Daelyn permalink
    May 25, 2007 7:20 pm

    I love moving furniture!! LOL

Leave a Reply

